Make your own free website on

Region VII
New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas
 Arkansas, Louisiana

New Mexico






We would like to welcome you to HLAA Region VII. It contains the states of
New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, Arkansas and Louisiana.

HLAA's mission is to open the world of communication for people with hearing loss through information, education, advocacy and support.

If you live in one of the states in Region VII and you have a hearing loss or an interest in hearing loss issues, we would like to invite you to join TX HLL, an on line discussion group that focuses on hearing loss but often discusses other issues of interest.
We welcome new members!

Click to subscribe to TX HLL

Visit the  HLAA web site at:

If you are not a member of HLAA, you can join on line.

You are not alone!

The decision to do something about your hearing loss begins HERE.

Read the Press Release about our name change.

If you have questions about this web site, Region VII or HLAA, contact the web master:

DefBird - Tommie Wells